Committees

The Central Arizona Estate Planning Council has a number of active committees. We welcome and encourage member participation on our committees; doing so is a great way to become more involved in the Council and get to know our Board of Directors.

If you are interested in participating in any of the below committees, please reach out to the head of any Committee listed below to see how your talents and expertise may be best utilized.

 

Membership Chair

Daniel L. Hulsizer, CPA, JD - Board Member

Warner Angle

602-264-7101

dhulsizer@warnerangle.com

Nick Kolesar, CFP®

 

Spring Event Co-Chair

Katie Hill - Board Member

First Western Trust Bank

480-596-1817

katie.hill@myfw.com

Nick Kolesar, CFP®

 

Spring Event Co-Chair

Communications Co-Chair

Liz Shabaker - Board Member

Versant Capital Management, Inc.

602-635-6810

lizs@versantcm.com

 

Emerging Professionals Chair

Kiernan Curley

602-953-7730

kiernan.curley@curley-allison.com

 

 

Communications Chair

Sue Kuraja - Board Member

MassMutual Arizona

480-538-2957

skuraja@massmutualbrokerage.com

Kyle Decker CFP®

 

Meeting Ambassador Chair

Roger Coventry - Board Member

Childers & Berg

623-972-3819

rcoventry@childersandberg.com

 

 

Special Event Chair

Cindy Andresen - Board Member

Henry & Horne, LLP

480 624 2933

cindya@hhcpa.com

Steve Koons, CPA/ABV/CFF, ASA

Nominating Chair

Darren Case – Past President

Tiffany & Bosco, P.A.

602-255-6093

dtc@tblaw.com

 

 

 

Public Outreach Chair

Phil Seibel - Board Member

WealthPoint

512-557-6954

phil@wealthpoint.net

 

AEP Chair

Katie Hill - Board Member

First Western Trust Bank

480-596-1817

katie.hill@myfw.com