The Central Arizona Estate Planning Council has a number of active committees. We welcome and encourage member participation in our committees; doing so is a great way to become more involved in the Council and get to know our Board of Directors.

If you are interested in participating in any of the below committees, please reach out to the head of any Committee listed below to see how your talents and expertise may be best utilized.

Membership Committee Chair

Kiernan Curley, JD

Emerging Professional's Group Chair

William Lee, CFA, CFP®

Strategic Planning Committee Chairs

Grant Boland - JD, LLM



Cindy Andresen, ASA

Spring Event Chair

David Long, JD

Holiday Event Chairs

Sarah Giles




Jennifer Butler, CTFA

Nominating Chair

Remy Carpenter

BMO Private Bank

AEP Chairs

Lisa Sullivan, AEP, CTFA, CSOP, CWS




Tim Hammond, CFP, AEP, MBA