Committees

The Central Arizona Estate Planning Council has a number of active committees. We welcome and encourage member participation in our committees; doing so is a great way to become more involved in the Council and get to know our Board of Directors.

If you are interested in participating in any of the below committees, please reach out to the head of any Committee listed below to see how your talents and expertise may be best utilized.

 

Membership Chair

Kiernan Curley, JD

Curley & Allison, LLP

kiernan.curley@curley-allison.com

 

Emerging Professional's Group Chair

William Lee, CFA, CFP®

wlee@ironwoodic.com

Strategic Planning Committee Chairs

Grant Boland - Board Member

Boland Law Group, PLLC

gboland@bolandlawgroup.com

Cindy Andresen - Board Member

Kotzin Valuation Partners

candresen@kotzinvaluation.com

 

Spring Event Chair

David Long

Zia Trust, Inc.

DLong@ziatrust.com

 

Holiday Event Chairs

Sarah Giles

candresen@kotzinvaluation.com

Jennifer Butler, CTFA

JLB18@ntrs.com

Nominating Chair

Remy Carpenter

BMO Private Bank

remy.carpenter@bmo.com

AEP Chairs

Lisa Sullivan, AEP®, CTFA, CSOP, CWS®

lisa.sullivan@tbaz.com

Tim Hammond

tim.hammond@focalpointwealth.com