Committees

The Central Arizona Estate Planning Council has a number of active committees. We welcome and encourage member participation in our committees; doing so is a great way to become more involved in the Council and get to know our Board of Directors.

If you are interested in participating in any of the below committees, please reach out to the head of any Committee listed below to see how your talents and expertise may be best utilized.

Membership Committee Chair

Kiernan Curley, JD

kiernan.curley@curley-allison.com

Emerging Professional's Group Chair

William Lee, CFA, CFP®

wlee@ironwoodic.com

Strategic Planning Committee Chairs

Grant Boland - JD, LLM

gboland@bolandlawgroup.com

 

 

Cindy Andresen, ASA

candresen@kotzinvaluation.com

Spring Event Chair

David Long, JD

DLong@ziatrust.com

Holiday Event Chairs

Sarah Giles

candresen@kotzinvaluation.com

 

 

 

Jennifer Butler, CTFA

JLB18@ntrs.com

Nominating Chair

Remy Carpenter

BMO Private Bank

remy.carpenter@bmo.com

AEP Chairs

Lisa Sullivan, AEP, CTFA, CSOP, CWS

lisa.sullivan@tbaz.com

 

 

 

Tim Hammond, CFP, AEP, MBA

tim.hammond@focalpointwealth.com