For more information about Snell & Wilmer - Click Here

Committees

The Central Arizona Estate Planning Council has a number of active committees. We welcome and encourage member participation in our committees; doing so is a great way to become more involved in the Council and get to know our Board of Directors.

If you are interested in participating in any of the below committees, please reach out to the head of any Committee listed below to see how your talents and expertise may be best utilized.

 

Membership Chair

Kiernan Curley, JD

Curley & Allison, LLP

602-953-7730

kiernan.curley@curley-allison.com

 

Emerging Professional's Group Chair

William Lee, CFA, CFP®

602-493-4042

wlee@ironwoodic.com

Meeting Ambassador Chair

Grant Boland - Board Member

Boland Law Group, PLLC

480-656-8775

Spring Event Chair

Emory Smith

EJS Financial Management

602-370-8743

emory@ejsfinancial.net

Holiday Event Chairs

Cindy Andresen, ASA

candresen@kotzinvaluation.com

Jennifer Butler, CTFA

JLB18@ntrs.com

Nominating Chair

Remy Carpenter

BMO Private Bank

480-348-7769

remy.carpenter@bmo.com

AEP Chairs

Harry Calivas, CFP®, CIMA®

harry.calivas1@wellsfargoadvisors.com

Lisa Sullivan, AEP®, CTFA, CSOP, CWS®

lisa.sullivan@tbaz.com